Closures and events

Imperial Road Surgery

Day Opening hours
Monday 22 July
8am to 8pm
Tuesday 23 July
7:30am to 6:30pm
Wednesday 24 July
8am to 6:30pm
Thursday 25 July
8am to 6:30pm
Friday 26 July
8am to 6:30pm
Saturday 27 July
Closed
Sunday 28 July
Closed

Ashover Medical Centre

Day Opening hours
Monday 22 July
8am to 6:30pm
Tuesday 23 July
8am to 6:30pm
Wednesday 24 July
8am to 6:30pm
Thursday 25 July
8am to 6:30pm
Friday 26 July
8am to 6:30pm
Saturday 27 July
Closed
Sunday 28 July
Closed

Non-urgent advice: 2024 closures and events

The surgery will be closed on the following bank holidays:

  • Friday 29th March (Good Friday)
  • Monday 1st April (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 6th May (Early May bank holiday)
  • Monday 27th May (Spring bank holiday)
  • Monday 26th August (Summer bank holiday)
  • Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day)

In addition, along with other practices in the area we will be closed from 1pm on the following Wednesdays for staff training:

  • Wednesday 14th February
  • Wednesday 13th March
  • Wednesday 10th April
  • Wednesday 8th May
  • Wednesday 12th June
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 11th September
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Wednesday 13th November

Non-urgent advice: When we're closed